3 - DAY VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM

New York | 6pm daily

Day 1 : 31 Jan

Day 2 : 01 Feb

Day 3 : 02 Feb

Los Angeles | 3pm daily

Day 1 : 31 Jan

Day 2 : 01 Feb

Day 3 : 02 Feb

London | 11pm daily

Day 1 : 31 Jan

Day 2 : 01 Feb

Day 3 : 02 Feb

Melbourne | 10am daily

Day 1 : 01 Feb

Day 2 : 02 Feb

Day 3 : 03 Feb

Singapore | 7am daily

Day 1 : 01 Feb

Day 2 : 02 Feb

Day 3 : 03 Feb

Watch From Anywhere In The World

GENERAL ACCESS

USD 197

FREE

For The First 500 In My Tribe

Access To 3-Day Livestream

VIP ACCESS

USD 297

Access To 3-Day Livestream
5-Day Replay

[ The replays with VIP ACCESS can be watched anytime throughout the day, for an unlimited amount of times within the 5-day period. ]

ELITE ACCESS

USD 397

Prices Going Back Up On 29th Jan

Access To 3-Day Livestream
30-Day Replay
2 X Post-Event Zoom Q&A Session
[ The replays with ELITE ACCESS can be watched anytime throughout the day, for an unlimited amount of times within the 30-day period. ]

Thing #1 You Should Know

WE HEARD YOU

We’ve just concluded our first LIVE IN-PERSON event since January 2020. Close to 11,000 people turned up at the FSA 2023 held in Kuala Lumpur and the atmosphere was just electric! Joey walked us through his metaphysical tools including the Flying Stars, BaZi and the Mother Earth Oracle, peeling layers of the Water Rabbit and revealing his key observations for the year.

BUT, we’re missing you.

The requests have been overwhelming. We know many of you are still facing some travel restrictions or just wasn’t ready to attend a crowded event. So, this one’s for you especially if you are not from Malaysia or Singapore.

Choose your ticket options below

Thing #2 You Should Know

THIS IS NOT A RECORDING OR RECAST OF THE FSA KUALA LUMPUR

Just to be clear, this is not a recording or recast of the recent event in Kuala Lumpur. It is an entirely new livestream event that we will be hosting. Some of the content may overlap, but as the name of this event implies – the WORLD EDITION will be focused on more global perspective.

Besides being a VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM where you can watch from the comfort of your own home, the format of the event will also differ from the recent in-person event. To answer a question you might have - YES you should attend again even if you have attended the one in Kuala Lumpur because this event would feature many new, unseen and different materials. 

Check out what others have said
about the recent Feng Shui & Astrology 2023 event held In Kuala Lumpur

REGISTER TODAY

GENERAL ACCESS

USD 197

FREE

For The First 500 In My Tribe

Access To 3-Day Livestream

VIP ACCESS

USD 297

197

Prices Going Back Up On 27th Jan

Access To 3-Day Livestream
5-Day Replay

[ The replays with VIP ACCESS can be watched anytime throughout the day, for an unlimited amount of times within the 5-day period. ]

ELITE ACCESS

USD 397

297

Prices Going Back Up On 27th Jan

Access To 3-Day Livestream
30-Day Replay
2 X Post-Event Zoom Q&A Session
[ The replays with ELITE ACCESS can be watched anytime throughout the day, for an unlimited amount of times within the 30-day period. ]
Life should be one big adventure or nothing at all. I believe that our only responsibility in life is to discover what we have and find a way to share it with the world. There’s a difference between fate and destiny. What we’re given is fate, what we do with it is destiny.” 

– Joey Yap
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
©2023 Joey Yap Private Limited. All rights reserved